Team

Judith Geurts

Judith Geurts

Directeur

judith.geurts@dynamiek.nu

Thea Wijnen

Thea Wijnen

Administratie

t.wijnen@dynamiek.nu

Inge van de Water

Inge van de Water

Leerkracht, lid kwaliteitsteam, teamleider

i.vandewater@dynamiek.nu

Over mij

Loes Custers

Loes Custers

lid kwaliteitsteam

l.custers@dynamiek.nu

Jacqueline Verheijen

Jacqueline Verheijen

Leerkracht

j.verheijen@dynamiek.nu

Robin Vullings

Robin Vullings

Leerkracht

r.vullings@dynamiek.nu

Sanne van Beuningen

Sanne van Beuningen

Leerkracht

s.vanbeuningen@kroevert.nl

Sofie Marcellis

Sofie Marcellis

Leerkracht

m.marcellis@dynamiek.nu

Yvonne Luyten

Yvonne Luyten

Leerkracht

y.luyten@dynamiek.nu

Deveny Schoeber

Deveny Schoeber

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel

d.schoeber@dynamiek.nu

Henk Cleven

Henk Cleven

Conciërge

h.cleven@dynamiek.nu