Team

Judith Geurts

Judith Geurts

Directeur

j.geurts@kroevert.nl

Over mij

Wilmi Jakobs

Wilmi Jakobs

Administratie

w.jakobs@kroevert.nl

Inge van de Water

Inge van de Water

Leerkracht, teamleider

i.vandewater@kroevert.nl

Over mij

Loes Custers

Loes Custers

Intern begeleider

l.custers@kroevert.nl

Jacqueline Verheijen

Jacqueline Verheijen

Leerkracht

j.verheijen@kroevert.nl

Robin Vullings

Robin Vullings

Leerkracht

r.vullings@kroevert.nl

Sanne van Beuningen

Sanne van Beuningen

Leerkracht

s.vanbeuningen@kroevert.nl

Sofie Marcellis

Sofie Marcellis

Leerkracht

m.marcellis@kroevert.nl

Over mij

Yvonne Luyten

Yvonne Luyten

Leerkracht

y.luyten@kroevert.nl

Yvonne van de Muckhof

Yvonne van de Muckhof

Leerkracht

y.vandemunckhof@kroevert.nl

Deveny Schoeber

Deveny Schoeber

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel

d.schoeber@kroevert.nl

Over mij

Henk Cleven

Henk Cleven

Conciërge

h.cleven@kroevert.nl

Bianca Heldens

Bianca Heldens

Onderwijs ondersteuning

b.helden@dedobbelsteen.nl

Mien Dijkman

Mien Dijkman

vrijwilliger onderwijs ondersteuning